Contact Us

Address:
1408 Avenue J
Brooklyn, NY 11230

Phone: 718-252-6461
Fax: 718-252-9334

David King
dking@admroimarketing.com

Jeffrey Fried
yfried@admroimarketing.com

Rivky Kleiner
rivkyk@admroimarketing.com

Mazal Taub
mazal@admroimarketing.com

Sivan Kluger
sivan@admroimarketing.com

Annette Bueno
annette@admroimarketing.com

Shimon Bercovice
shimon@admroimarketing.com

Chana Edeltuch
chana@admroimarketing.com

Please fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message